Former S.H.I.E.L.D. Director Nick Fury and his newly minted team of Secret Warriors uncover a conspiracy that reaches from the oval office to Japan – and even beyond death. When a shadow war breaks out between Leviathan and Hydra, it’s up to Fury and his Warriors to take them both out.

The reconstituted Howling Commandos join Fury’s ranks, but tragedy waits in the wings as the conflict blossoms into an all-out war on three fronts. As Hydra and Leviathan ready for their final strikes – on each other and the world – Fury will have to make some of the grittiest life-and-death choices of his long life!

Collects Mighty Avengers #13 and 18, Secret Warriors #1-28, Dark Reign: The List – Secret Warriors, Siege: Secret Warriors, material from Dark Reign: New Nation.

Cover by Jim Cheung

Price: $99.99
iFanboy Community Pick of the Week Percentage: 0.4%
Avg Rating: 5.0
Users who pulled this comic:


  1. Great series if I didn’t already have the lot I would definitely buy this!

    Hickman the god.

  2. Have it all in floppies but really looking forward to digging back into it in Omnibus form.

  3. This was the greatest Nick Fury saga told to date. Awesome series.

Leave a Comment