The abominable anthology turns unsweet thirteen! Cullen Bunn (The Sixth Gun) and Tyler Crook (B.P.R.D.: Hell on Earth) celebrate crossroads mishaps, Josh Simmons (The Furry Trap) and Dean Haspiel (Billy Dogma) reveal a small town’s twisted secrets, John Habermas and D.W. Frydendall unearth a grizzly bonanza, and Dan Braun and Lukas Ketner (Witch Doctor) ride a subway to hell! Don’t push your luck—read Creepy!

* Glorious black-and-white art from Dean Haspiel (Billy Dogma), Lukas Ketner (Witch Doctor), and Tyler Crook (B.P.R.D.: Hell on Earth)!

* Frontispiece from Matt Wagner!

* Superstitious tales of the Creepy family from Peter Bagge and Dan Braun!

Writer: Cullen Bunn, Josh Simmons, Dan Braun, Peter Bagge, Jon Habermas, & Archie Goodwin
Artist: Dean Haspiel, Lukas Ketner, Matt Wagner, Tyler Crook, D.W. Frydendall, & Reed Crandall
Cover Artist: Jason Shawn Alexander

Price: $4.99
iFanboy Community Pick of the Week Percentage: 0.2%
Avg Rating: 5.0
Users who pulled this comic:

Leave a Comment