This Week - 02/16/11 | Next Week - 02/23/11
Special POINT ONE issue. START READING with this Point One issue to learn the new meaning for great power and... More
iFanboy Community Pick of the Week Percentage: 2.3%
726
Pulls
Avg Rating: 4.0
 
Batman uncovers the secrets of Gotham City’s founding fathers and the secrets hidden within the city’s foundation. In a captivating... More
iFanboy Community Pick of the Week Percentage: 0.0%
423
Pulls
Avg Rating: 3.1
 
It’s Jack Kirby at his finest in some of the kookiest Cap stories of all-time! During the height of their... More
iFanboy Community Pick of the Week Percentage: 0.2%
24
Pulls
Avg Rating: 4.8
 
THE SHADOWLAND FOLLOW-UP CONTINUES! He thought he had left his crime-fighting days behind him. Guilt-ridden and alone, the man who... More
iFanboy Community Pick of the Week Percentage: 0.0%
264
Pulls
Avg Rating: 3.5
 
“Free States Rising” continues as the final battle in this Second American Civil War kicks off in a big and... More
iFanboy Community Pick of the Week Percentage: 8.1%
99
Pulls
Avg Rating: 4.2
 
After the shocking events of last issue, all bets are off for the last chapter of Chuckles’ undercover saga. He’ll... More
iFanboy Community Pick of the Week Percentage: 3.7%
215
Pulls
Avg Rating: 4.7
 
In the tradition of Chinatown and L.A. Confidential, writer Simon Oliver explores a hidden world of corruption where money, sex,... More
iFanboy Community Pick of the Week Percentage: 0.3%
32
Pulls
Avg Rating: 4.0
 
THE FINALE TO THE FIRST VOLUME OF S.H.I.E.L.D.! This chapter comes to a close in a fashion that will have... More
iFanboy Community Pick of the Week Percentage: 33.7%
597
Pulls
Avg Rating: 4.5
 
There are innumerable and varying potential futures awaiting mankind. Between them exists only one constant: The rise of the Deathloks!... More
iFanboy Community Pick of the Week Percentage: 1.2%
683
Pulls
Avg Rating: 4.1
 
Once again, a mindless Wolverine is raging out control, a danger to everyone around him. But this time Cyclops is... More
iFanboy Community Pick of the Week Percentage: 0.3%
436
Pulls
Avg Rating: 3.9